Military Firearm Restoration Corner

What's new with moi

FC

In case anybody much cares. Heck, you all can throw your two cents worth in about what's up with you all too.

The medical review board (I'm a nurse, major, Army Nurse Corps) reviewed my hearing, which has always been poor. Well, despite me saying they should leave me in the O.R., they decided to tell the ANC to reclassify me into another area of nursing. Well, O.R. is very short of nurses, so that made no sense. Well, there were two black females over me. One of the same rank, but she always told the head nurse what she ought to do, and she was floor coordinator too, which was a head trip power position. Trust me, because now that she's at officer advanced course, ALL the nurses talked to the chief nurse and want a good black male reservist nurse to be floor coordinator. The head nurse is going to Iraq.